Soaring, Harp Music, Download only



Years ago I put together small books of my harp pieces, before I had written so much music that I began doing larger books (more pieces in them). “Soaring” is one of my original books. It is no longer available in print, just as an eBook. Please note, some of these pieces are contained in others of my larger books (i.e. Gentility).

Click to view music samples

Listen to Pieces of Heaven


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soaring, Harp Music, Download only”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 + one =